Editorial Board

* Chief Editor  
Prof.(Dr.) Meenu Saraf
Head,Department of Microbiology & Biotechnology
  • 9824377583
     msaraf@gujaratuniversity.ac.in
  • 1 Dr. R.S.Patel
    Professor & Head, Department of Education
  • 9825523233
     rspatel918@yahoo.co.in

  • 2 Dr. R.G. Bhatt
    Professor & Head, Department of Statistics
  • 9601753913
     drrgb@yahoo.co.in

  • 3 Dr. R.J.Verma
    Proffessor & Head Department of Zoology
  • 9825323071
     ramtejverma2000@yahoo.com

  • 4 Dr. P.N.Gajjar
    Professor & Head, Department of Physics
  • 9427028248
     pngajjar@rediffmail.com

  • 5 Dr. Rajasi Clerk
    Professor & Head, Department of Labour Welfare
  • 9712858885
     rclerk@gmail.com

  • 6 Dr. H.C.Sardar
    Professor , Department of Commerce
  • 9909948017
     sardarhc@gmail.com

  • 7 Dr. Yogesh Parekh
    I/C Librarian, Gujarat University
  • 9574568064
     yogeshparekh34@yahoo.com

  • 8 Dr. Ranjana Argade
    Professor & Head, Department of Hindi
  • 9426700943
     argade_51@yahoo.co.in

  • 9 Dr. Archana Mankad
    Professor & Head, Department of Botany
  • 9898147297
     aumankad@gujaratuniversity.ac.in

  • 10 Dr. Jagdish Joshi
    Professor & Head, Department of Academic Staff College
  • 9426587963
     joshijagdish@yagoo.com

  • 11 Dr. Jyoti Pareek
    Professor , Department of Computer Science
  • 9825599289
     drjyotipareek@yahoo.com

  • 12 Dr. Nita Shah
    Professor, Department of Mathematics
  • 9825261816
     nitashah@gmail.com

  • 13 Dr. A.T.Vaghela
    Professor & Head, Department of History
  • 9638981388
     arun.tribalhistory@gmail.com

  • 14 Dr. Prateek Kanchan
    Director B.K.School of Business Management
  • 9898098033
     prateek_kanchan@yahoo.com

  • 15 Dr. N.K.Shah
    Professor & Head, Department of Chemistry
  • 9825312095
     nishchem2004@yahoo.co.in

  • 16 Dr. K.C.Raval
    Professor & Head, Department of Law
  • 9099928692
     raval1961@yahoo.com